Top Ten Tuesday – Five Star TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly tag hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Check out the link for a list of upcoming prompts, and join us in the fun!

Today’s prompt is “Books On My TBR I Predict Will Be 5-Star Reads”! I am actually very excited for this prompt, so let’s jump in!


Dark Age by Pierce Brown

Dark Age

Someday I swear I will read this. I KNOW I’ll love it, just as I have the other books in the series. I also KNOW it will probably give me a book hangover, so there’s that. 😉


All The Wandering Light by Heather Fawcett

All the Wandering Light

I adored Even the Darkest Stars, and this is one of those books that I have put off reading for some insane reason that I don’t even know! It’s high on my list for this year!


Archenemies and Supernova by Marissa Meyer

More sequels that I have put off for ages! I loved Renegades, I love Marissa Meyer, and so I have high hopes for this one!


Sword and Pen by Rachel Caine

Sword and Pen

I love this series so much, and I have no doubt that the conclusion will be awesome!


Aurora Burning by Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman

Aurora Burning

Okay, but look at that cover with it’s broody space-elf and TRY to tell me this isn’t going to be a total five-star read!


The Girl in the Tower and The Winter of the Witch by Katherine Arden

I am so glad I finally read The Bear and the Nightingale, because I fell in love with Katherine Arden’s storytelling. I have such high hopes for the rest of the trilogy.


Chain of Gold by Cassandra Clare

Chain of Gold

One of my most anticipated books for this year, there is no possible way that I won’t absolutely adore it.


TRUEL1F3 by Jay Kristoff

TRUEL1F3

I am super excited for the final book in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy! Knowing my love of the previous two books, I know this won’t disappoint!


What books on your TBR are you sure will be five-star reads?! Tell me below, or drop your own TTT link!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Five Star TBR

Leave a comment