WWW Wednesday – December 4, 2019

WWW Wednesday GraphicIt’s time for another WWW Wednesday, which is currently hosted by Taking on a World of Words! This tag is quite simple, and just asks that we answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


I had a pretty successful reading week, considering we had a holiday in there, AND I finished NaNoWriMo, so I am pretty much on a bookish high right about now! Let’s check out this week’s list, shall we?


What Am I Currently Reading?

I am still listening to Martin the Warrior on Audiobook and loving it! I hope to finish that this week, as I’ll be spending some extra time in the car over the next few days.

I am also reading Bright Star by Erin Swan, which was the August Unicorn Crate book. I am a little more than halfway done, but I might end up with a full review because I have THOUGHTS.


What Did I Recently Finish Reading?

I finished four books over the last week! Considering we had Thanksgiving, plus I had to finish NaNoWriMo, AND my husband came home from two weeks away, I am pretty pleased with this number.

I finished Supernova by Kass Morgan, The Merciful Crow by Margaret Owen, The Bone Houses by Emily Lloyd-Jones, and Bound by Blood and Sand by Becky Allen. Lot’s of five star reads in that list!!!


What Do I Think I Will Read Next?

So I will be seeing Erin Morgenstern next week on her book tour, so I am 100% going to read The Starless Sea (I mean it this time!!!). I might also try to knock Wicked Fox by Kat Cho off my list, which will get me ALMOST caught up on all of my subscription box books! I also want to at least get my Renegades reread started.


What is your WWW for the week? Tell me in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – December 4, 2019

  1. I’m so glad you had such a great week! Finishing NaNoWriMo AND reading 4 books? Very impressive. I hope the upcoming week will be just as successful! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment